Commenting

I enjoy commenting, it lets me be able to give feedback or to just respond to the person I am commenting to. The other thing I enjoy about commenting is that if you’re the one being commented on you see what people think of your material or something you did. The annoying thing about commenting is that you may not always hears what you want to. But so far I have had interesting things to comment on. But overall my posts aren’t getting quality comments because people don’t seem to comment on my things.

#17stubc #ISDC9

One thought on “Commenting

  1. Hi Alfou,
    You mention you are not getting many comments, so I wonder are you visiting other student blogs and leaving comments on their posts and including the URL of your blog or a post?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*